Administrators

Jennifer Goodman

Jennifer Goodman
Superintendent/Principal Pre K through Tenth Grade
jgoodman@odyssey-academy.com

Matthew Sherman

Matthew Sherman
Business & Operations Officer
msherman@odyssey-academy.com

Visit the OA Tech Corner

Ginger Kieckbusch

Ginger Kieckbusch
Dean of Pre-K through Fifth Grade
gkieckbusch@odyssey-academy.com

Heather Nielson

Heather Nielson
Dean of Sixth through Tenth Grade
hnielson@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my webpage!

Christi Barnes

Christi Barnes
Director of Special Programming and Testing
cbarnes@odyssey-academy.com

Campus & Administrative Support

Cynthia Ponte

Cynthia Ponte
Assistant to Superintendent and Business Officer
cponte@odyssey-academy.com

Iliana Ruiz

Iliana Ruiz
Assistant to Dean of PreK though Fifth Grade
irodriguez@odyssey-academy.com

No Picture Available

Nette King
Assistant Director of Special Programming and Testing
nking@odyssey-academy.com

No Picture Available

Terri Cole
Financial Assistant
tcole@odyssey-academy.com

Sandra Arita

Sandra Arita
Inventory/Receiving, Event Planning
sarita@odyssey-academy.com

Arasely Rodriguez

Arasely Rodriguez
School Registrar & PEIMS
arodriguez@odyssey-academy.com

No Picture Available

Delfina Scott
Child Nutrition Manager
dscott@odyssey-academy.com

No Picture Available

Patricia Rosales
School Clinic
prosales@odyssey-academy.com

Esme Nolasco

Esme Nolasco
School Receptionist
enolasco@odyssey-academy.com

Robin Green

Robin Green
Impact Room and Assistant to Dean of Sixth through Tenth Grade
rgreen@odyssey-academy.com

No Picture Available

John Verinder
Campus Computer Technician
jverinder@odyssey-academy.com

Rodney Scott

Rodney Scott
Maintenence
rscott@odyssey-academy.com

Teachers & Instructional Staff

Gary Barnes

Gary Barnes
Physical Education
gbarnes@odyssey-academy.com

Madeline Birdsong

Madeline Birdsong
Third Grade Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher
mbirdsong@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Erin Brown

Erin Brown
Eighth through Tenth Grade Social Studies Teacher
ebrown@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Laura Buchanan

Laura Buchanan
Eighth through Tenth Grade Language Arts Teacher
lbuchanan@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

David Burwell

David Burwell
Sixth and Seventh Grade Science Teacher
dburwell@odyssey-academy.com

Kacey Cody

Kacey Cody
Special Education Assistant
kcody@odyssey-academy.com

Corey Coufal

Corey Coufal
Second Grade Teacher
ccoufal@odyssey-academy.com

Kella Dohring

Kella Dohring
Resident Teacher
kdohring@odyssey-academy.com

Christina Drinkwater

Christina Drinkwater
Kindergarten Teacher
cdrinkwater@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Felicha Epps

Felicia Epps
Pre-Kindergarten Assistant
fepps@odyssey-academy.com

Sarah Erickson

Sarah Erickson
Special Education Teacher
serickson@odyssey-academy.com

Hope Faulk

Hope Faulk
Seventh Grade Language Arts Teacher
hfaulk@odyssey-academy.com

Carla Franklin

Carla Franklin
First Grade Teacher
cfranklin@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Eric Fuller

Eric Fuller
Technology Teacher and Integration Coach
efuller@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Josh Galla

Josh Galla
Eighth through Tenth Grade Science Teacher
jgalla@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

No Picture Available

Kyle Gatliff
Special Education Teacher
kgatliff@odyssey-academy.com

No Picture Available

Claudia Gomez
Pre-Kindergarten Assistant
cgomez@odyssey-academy.com

Genevieve Green

Genevieve Green
504, Special Education, and RtI Teacher
ggreen@odyssey-academy.com

Lindsay Griffin

Lindsay Griffin
Art Teacher
lgriffin@odyssey-academy.com

Nancy Hames

Nancy Hames
Physical Education/Wellness
nhames@odyssey-academy.com

Robin Hames

Robin Hames
Kindergarten Teacher
rhames@odyssey-academy.com

JaMika Harris

JaMika Harris
Second Grade Teacher
jharris@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Clara Hernandez

Clara Hernandez
Pre-Kindergarten Assistant
chernandez@odyssey-academy.com

Lisa Higgins

Lisa Higgins
Sixth and Seventh Grade Science and Social Studies Teacher
lhiggins@odyssey-academy.com

No Picture Available

Lurnell Howard
Special Education Assistant
lhoward@odyssey-academy.com

Karen Jones

Karen Jones
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
kjones@odyssey-academy.com

Lynne Jones

Lynne Jones
Special Education Teacher
ljones@odyssey-academy.com

Linda Kapp

Linda Kapp
Shriners Burn Hospital Teacher
lkapp@odyssey-academy.com

No Picture Available

Inger King
Fourth Grade Language Arts Teacher
iking@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Delores Martinez

Delores Martinez
Pre-Kindergarten Assistant
dmartinez@odyssey-academy.com

Emily McLaughlin

Emily McLaughlin
Kindergarten Teacher
emclaughlin@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Ronnetta McNair

Ronnetta McNair
First Grade Teacher
rmcnair@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Christy Monroe

Christy Monroe
Fourth and Fifth Grade Science Teacher
cmonroe@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Christa Mora

Christa Mora
Fifth Grade Language Arts Teacher
cmora@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Kaylee Neil

Kaylee Neil
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
kneil@odyssey-academy.com

Mike Odom

Mike Odom
Sixth and Seventh Grade Social Studies Teacher
modom@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Jeremiah Oliver

Jeremiah Oliver
Special Education Assistant
joliver@odyssey-academy.com

Wyndi Partlow

Wyndi Partlow
Kindergarten Teacher
wpartlow@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Jacqueline Peimbert

Jacqueline Peimbert
Second Grade Teacher
jpeimbert@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

David Peña

David Peña
Spanish Teacher
dpena@odyssey-academy.com

Laura Peña

Laura Peña
First Grade Teacher
lpena@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Roycelyn Peterson

Roycelyn Peterson
Instructional Coach and High School Math Teacher
rpeterson@odyssey-academy.com

Myriam Ramos Fuentes

Myriam Ramos Fuentes
Pre-Kindergarten Assistant
mfuentes@odyssey-academy.com

Mary Reddick

Mary Reddick
Third Grade Math and Social Studies Teacher
mreddick@odyssey-academy.com

Justin Rekoff

Justin Rekoff
Third Grade Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher
jrekoff@odyssey-academy.com

David Salles

David Salles
Third Grade Math and Social Studies Teacher
dsalles@odyssey-academy.com

Brittany Schwerman

Brittany Schwerman
Fifth Grade Math Teacher
bschwerman@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Beth Slaughter

Beth Slaughter
Music Teacher
bslaughter@odyssey-academy.com

Becky Snyder

Becky Snyder
Technology Integration & Resource Center Specialist
bsnyder@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Randall Stewart

Randall Stewart
Resident Teacher
rstewart@odyssey-academy.com

Andrea Swain

Andrea Swain
Seventh Grade Math Teacher
aswain@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

No Picture Available

Jeremiah Taylor
Fourth and Fifth Grade Social Studies Teacher
jtaylor@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

No Picture Available

Nancy Tuite
First Grade Teacher
ntuite@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Catalina Turrubiartes

Catalina Turrubiartes
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
cgalindo@odyssey-academy.com

Dena Walker

Dena Walker
Sixth Grade Math Teacher
dwalker@odyssey-academy.com

No Picture Available

Kristen Wiggins
Fourth Grade Math Teacher
kwiggins@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

No Picture Available

Sam Williams
Second Grade Teacher
swilliams@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Romina Zertuche

Romina Zertuche
Pre-Kindergarten Assistant
rzertuche@odyssey-academy.com

Kristi Zwahr

Kristi Zwahr
Sixth Grade Language Arts Teacher
kzwahr@odyssey-academy.com

OA Logo