Administrators

Jennifer Goodman

Jennifer Goodman
Superintendent/Principal (PK-9th Grade)
jgoodman@odyssey-academy.com

Matthew Sherman

Matthew Sherman
Business & Operations Officer
msherman@odyssey-academy.com

Visit the OA Tech Corner

Ginger Kieckbusch

Ginger Kieckbusch
Dean of Pre-K through 5th Grade
gkieckbusch@odyssey-academy.com

Heather Nielson

Heather Nielson
Dean of 6th- 9th Grade
hnielson@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my webpage!

Christi Barnes

Christi Barnes
Special Programs Coordinator
cbarnes@odyssey-academy.com

Campus & Administrative Support

Cynthia Ponte

Cynthia Ponte
Assistant to Superintendent and Business Officer
cponte@odyssey-academy.com

Iliana Ruiz

Iliana Ruiz
Assistant to Dean of PreK-5th
irodriguez@odyssey-academy.com

No Picture Available

Nette King
Assistant to Special Programs
nking@odyssey-academy.com

No Picture Available

Terri Cole
Financial Assistant
tcole@odyssey-academy.com

Sandra Arita

Sandra Arita
Inventory/Receiving, Event Planning
sarita@odyssey-academy.com

Arasely Rodriguez

Arasely Rodriguez
School Registrar & PEIMS
arodriguez@odyssey-academy.com

No Picture Available

Delfina Scott
Child Nutrition Manager
dscott@odyssey-academy.com

No Picture Available

Patricia Rosales
School Clinic
prosales@odyssey-academy.com

Esme Nolasco

Esme Nolasco
School Receptionist
enolasco@odyssey-academy.com

Natalie Morales

Natalie Morales
Impact Room
nmorales@odyssey-academy.com

No Picture Available

John Verinder
Campus Computer Technician
jverinder@odyssey-academy.com

Rodney Scott

Rodney Scott
Maintenence
rscott@odyssey-academy.com

Teachers & Instructional Staff

Gary Barnes

Gary Barnes
Physical Education
gbarnes@odyssey-academy.com

Lynn Basinger

Lynn Basinger
Music Teacher
lbasinger@odyssey-academy.com

Madeline Birdsong

Madeline Birdsong
Third Grade Language Arts Teacher
mbirdsong@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Calvin Brewer

Calvin Brewer
Kindergarten Teacher
cbrewer@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Erin Brown

Erin Brown
Eighth & Ninth Grade Social Studies Teacher
ebrown@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Laura Buchanan

Laura Buchanan
Seventh Grade Language Arts Teacher
lbuchanan@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Maribel Chavez

Maribel Chavez
Pre-Kindergarten Teaching Assistant
mchavez@odyssey-academy.com

Corey Coufal

Corey Coufal
Third Grade Math Teacher
clabuzan@odyssey-academy.com

No Picture Available

Sally Curtner
Sixth Grade Math Teacher
scurtner@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Jessica Dominguez

Jessica Dominguez
Special Education Assistant
jdominguez@odyssey-academy.com

Christina Drinkwater

Christina Drinkwater
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
cdrinkwater@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Amanda Dunkel

Amanda Dunkel
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
adunkel@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Kellie Edmundson

Kellie Edmundson
Eighth & Ninth Grade Language Arts Teacher
kedmundson@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Felicha Epps

Felicia Epps
Pre-Kindergarten Assistant
fepps@odyssey-academy.com

Carla Franklin

Carla Franklin
First Grade Teacher
cfranklin@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Eric Fuller

Eric Fuller
Technology Applications Teacher
efuller@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Catalinda Galindo

Catalinda Galindo
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
cgalindo@odyssey-academy.com

Josh Galla

Josh Galla
Eighth and Ninth Grade Science Teacher
jgalla@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

No Picture Available

Kyle Gatliff
Special Education Teacher
kgatliff@odyssey-academy.com

No Picture Available

Claudia Gomez
Special Education Assistant
cgomez@odyssey-academy.com

Genevieve Green

Genevieve Green
Special Education Teacher
ggreen@odyssey-academy.com

Nancy Hames

Nancy Hames
Physical Education/Wellness
nhames@odyssey-academy.com

JaMika Harris

JaMika Harris
Third Grade Science and Social Studies Teacher
jharris@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Clara Hernandez

Clara Hernandez
Pre-Kindergarten Assistant
chernandez@odyssey-academy.com

No Picture Available

Lurnell Howard
Special Education Assistant
lhoward@odyssey-academy.com

Carolyn Jackson

Carolyn Jackson
Art Teacher
cjackson@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Irene Jones

Irene Jones
Sixth through Ninth Grade Resident Teacher
ijones@odyssey-academy.com

Lynne Jones

Lynne Jones
Special Education Coordinator
ljones@odyssey-academy.com

Linda Kapp

Linda Kapp
Shriners Burn Hospital Teacher
lkapp@odyssey-academy.com

No Picture Available

Jeremy Kauffman
Special Education Teacher
jkauffman@odyssey-academy.com

No Picture Available

Inger King
Fourth Grade Language Arts Teacher
iking@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Christine Ledwell

Christine Ledwell
Second Grade Teacher
ckeller@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Brook Levy

Brook Levy
Second Grade Teacher
blevy@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Teresita Luna

Teresita Luna
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher
tluna@odyssey-academy.com

Delores Martinez

Delores Martinez
Pre-Kindergarten Assistant
dmartinez@odyssey-academy.com

Emily McLaughlin

Emily McLaughlin
Kindergarten Teacher
emclaughlin@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Ronnetta McNair

Ronnetta McNair
First Grade Teacher
rmcnair@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Christy Monroe

Christy Monroe
Instructional Specialist
cmonroe@odyssey-academy.com

Christa Mora

Christa Mora
Fifth Grade Language Arts Teacher
cmora@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Mike Odom

Mike Odom
Sixth and Seventh Grade Social Studies teacher
modom@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

No Picture Available

Theresa Pacheco
Sixth Grade Teacher
tpacheco@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Wyndi Partlow

Wyndi Partlow
Kindergarten Teacher
wpartlow@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Jacqueline Peimbert

Jacqueline Peimbert
Second Grade Tracher
jpeimbert@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Laura Peña

Laura Peña
First Grade Teacher
lpena@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Roycelyn Peterson

Roycelyn Peterson
Instructional Specialist
rpeterson@odyssey-academy.com

Justin Rekoff

Justin Rekoff
Third through Fifth Grade Resident Teacher
jrekoff@odyssey-academy.com

Stacie Rodriguez

Stacie Rodriguez
Sixth and Seventh Grade Science Teacher
srodriguez@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Brittany Schwerman

Brittany Schwerman
Fifth Grade Math Teacher
bschwerman@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Becky Snyder

Becky Snyder
Technology Integration & Resource Center Specialist
bsnyder@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Andrea Swain

Andrea Swain
Seventh Grade Math Teacher
aswain@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

No Picture Available

Jeremiah Taylor
Fourth and Fifth Grade Social Studies Teacher
jtaylor@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

No Picture Available

Nancy Tuite
First Grade Teacher
ntuite@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Lisa Verinder

Lisa Verinder
Fourth and Fifth Grade Science Teacher
lverinder@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

No Picture Available

Kristen Wiggins
Fourth Grade Math Teacher
kwiggins@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

No Picture Available

Sam Williams
Second Grade Teacher
swilliams@odyssey-academy.com

Visit my class webpage!

Romina Zertuche

Romina Zertuche
Pre-Kindergarten Assistant
rzertuche@odyssey-academy.com

OA Logo