Odyssey Academy Bay Area Secondary

Heather Nielson

Heather Nielson
Dean of Secondary Education
hnielson@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Christy Middleton

Christy Middleton
Dean's Assistant
cmiddleton@odyssey-academy.com

John Levine

John Levine
Impact Room Assistant
jlevine@odyssey-academy.com

Marilyn Samuels

Marilyn Samuels
Child Nutrition Assistant
msamuels@odyssey-academy.com

Javier Iduarte

Javier Iduarte
Computer Technician
jiduarte@odyssey-academy.com

Sarah Silva

Sarah Silva
Middle School Teacher
ssilva@odyssey-academy.com

Laura Clarito

Laura Clarito
Middle School Teacher
lclarito@odyssey-academy.com

Kimberly Taylor

Kimberly Taylor
Middle School Teacher
ktaylor@odyssey-academy.com

Roycelyn Peterson

Roycelyn Peterson
9th-11th Grade Teacher
rpeterson@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Madhuri Bondy

Madhuri Bondy
9th-11th Grade Teacher
mbondy@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Mike Odom

Mike Odom
9th-11th Grade Teacher
modom@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Malin LaPlace

Malin LaPlace
CTE Teacher
mlaplace@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Leslie Kriewaldt

Leslie Kriewaldt
Art Teacher
lkriewaldt@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Pilar Seretti

Pilar Seretti
Spanish Teacher
pseretti@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Cedric Robinson

Cedric Robinson
PE Teacher
crobinson@odyssey-academy.com

Dennis Ward

Dennis Ward
Technology Teacher
dward@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Rachel DePietro

Rachel DePietro
SPED Teacher
rdepietro@odyssey-academy.com

Melvia Johnson

Melvia Johnson
SPED Assistant
mjohnson@odyssey-academy.com

OA Logo