Odyssey Academy Bay Area Elementary

Aimee Felchak

Aimee Felchak
Dean of Elementary Education
afelchak@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Lisa Barnes

Lisa Barnes
Welcome Center Receptionist and Dean's Assistant
lbarnes@odyssey-academy.com

Ly Ha

Ly Ha
Child Nutrition Assistant
lha@odyssey-academy.com

Lindsay Astor

Lindsay Astor
Pre-K Teacher
jastor@odyssey-academy.com

Deborah Howell

Deborah Howell
Pre-K Teaching Assistant
dhowell@odyssey-academy.com

Branka Prusac

Branka Prusac
Pre-K Assistant
bprusac@odyssey-academy.com

Maryann Albert

Maryann Albert
Kindergarten Teacher
malbert@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Deborah LeMoine

Deborah LeMoine
1st Grade Teacher
dlemoine@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Katie Clarke

Katie Clarke
2nd Grade Teacher
kclarke@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Jessica Tavarez

Jessica Tavarez
2nd Grade Teacher
jtavarez@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Shatoya Milteer

Shatoya Milteer
3rd Grade Teacher
smilteer@odyssey-academy.com

Hope Farrell

Hope Farrell
4th Grade Teacher
efarrell@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Amanda Beveridge

Amanda Beveridge
5th Grade Teacher
abeveridge@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Stephen Montgomery

Stephen Montgomery
5th Grade Teacher
smontgomery@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Jenifer Maier

Jennifer Maier
Intervention Teacher
jmaier@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Rita Depatie

Rita Depatie
SPED Teacher
rdepatie@odyssey-academy.com

Cedric Robinson

Cedric Robinson
PE Teacher
crobinson@odyssey-academy.com

Laura Lumpkin

Laura Lumpkin
SpEd/ Art Teacher
llumpkin@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Dennis Ward

Dennis Ward
Technology
dward@odyssey-academy.com

OA Logo