Odyssey Academy Galveston

Ginger Kieckbusch

Ginger Kieckbusch
Dean of Elementary Education
gkieckbusch@odyssey-academy.com

No picture available

Holly Bailey
Dean of Secondary Education
hbailey@odyssey-academy.com

Iliana Ruiz

Iliana Ruiz
Assistant for Elementary
iruiz@odyssey-academy.com

Edith Ortiz

Edith Ortiz
Assistant for Dean for Secondary and Impact Room
eortiz@odyssey-academy.com

Sandra Arita

Sandra Arita
Administrative Assistant
sarita@odyssey-academy.com

Shelly Rodriguez

Shelly Rodriguez
Registrar
arodriguez@odyssey-academy.com

Delfina Scott

Delfina Scott
Child Nutrition Manager
dscott@odyssey-academy.com

Melanie Tovar

Melanie Tovar
Child Nutrition Assistant
mtovar@odyssey-academy.com

Esme Nolasco

Esme Nolasco
Campus Secretary
enolasco@odyssey-academy.com

Rodney Scott

Rodney Scott
Maintenance
rscott@odyssey-academy.com

Jacqueline Gonzales

Jacqueline Gonzales
Pre-K 3 and Pre-K 4 Bilingual Teacher
jgonzales@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Myriam Fuentes

Myriam Fuentes
Pre-K 3 and Pre-K 4 Bilingual Teaching Assistant
mfuentes@odyssey-academy.com

Claudia Gomez

Claudia Gomez
Pre-K 3 and Pre-K 4 Assistant
cgomez@odyssey-academy.com

Karen Jones

Karen Jones
Pre-K 3 Teacher
kjones@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Romina Zertuche

Romina Zertuche
Pre-K 3 Teaching Assistant
rzertuche@odyssey-academy.com

Diane Speidel

Diane Speidel
Pre-K 3 Assistant
dspeidel@odyssey-academy.com

Kaylee Neill

Wendy Timmons
Pre-K 4 Teacher
wtimmonsl@odyssey-academy.com

Lindsey Wev

Lindsey Wev
Pre-K 4 Teaching Assistant
lwev@odyssey-academy.com

Delores Martinez

Delores Martinez
Pre-K 3 Assistant
dmartinez@odyssey-academy.com

Arissa Ruiz

Arissa Ruiz
Pre-K 3/4 Assistant
aruiz@odyssey-academy.com

Wyndi Partlow

Wyndi Partlow
Kindergarten Teacher
wpartlow@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Emily McLaughlin

Emily McLaughlin
Kindergarten Teacher
emclaughlin@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Tina Drinkwater

Tina Drinkwater
Kindergarten Teacher
cdrinkwater@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Cathy Turrbiartes

Cathy Turrbiartes
Kindergarten Teacher

LaChaundra Mitchell

LaChaundra Mitchell
1st Grade Teacher

Nora Begona

Nora Begona
1st Grade Teacher
nbegona@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Nancy Tuite

Nancy Tuite
1st Grade Teacher
ntuite@odyssey-academy.com

Laura Vail

Laura Vail
1st Grade Teacher
lvail@odyssey-academy.com

Sheila Deese

Sheila Deese
2nd Grade Teacher
sdeese@odyssey-academy.com

Shalyse Thomas

Shalyse Thomas
2nd Grade Teacher
sthomas@odyssey-academy.com

Kimberly Keith

Kimberly Keith
2nd Grade Teacher
kkeith@odyssey-academy.com

Julie Lindsay

Julie Lindsay
2nd Grade Teacher
jlindsay@odyssey-academy.com

Justin Rekoff

Justin Rekoff
3rd Grade Teacher
jrekoff@odyssey-academy.com

Mary Reddick

Mary Reddick
3rd Grade Teacher
mreddick@odyssey-academy.com

Ellen Gillis

Ellen Gillis
3rd Grade Teacher
egillis@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Carla Franklin

Carla Franklin
3rd Grade Teacher
cfranklin@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Kristen Wiggins

Kristen Wiggins
4th Grade Teacher
kwiggins@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Alicia Boyer

Alicia Boyer
4th Grade Teacher
aboyer@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Paige Spinn

Paige Spinn
4th Grade Teacher
pspinn@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Cullen Oubre

Cullen Oubre
4th Grade Teacher
coubre@odyssey-academy.com

Chris Passons

Chris Passons
5th Grade Teacher
cpassons@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Candace Bell

Candace Bell
5th Grade Teacher
cbell@odyssey-academy.com

Kella Dohring

Kella Dohring
5th Grade Teacher
kdohring@odyssey-academy.com

Heidi Ferenz

Heidi Ferenz
5th Grade Teacher
hferenz@odyssey-academy.com

Robin Rose

Robin Rose
6th Grade Teacher
rrose@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Connie Jagnanan

Connie Jagnanan
6th Grade Teacher
cjagnanan@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Eunique Jones

Eunique Jones
6th/7th Grade Teacher
ejones@odyssey-academy.com

Jeremiah Taylor

Jeremiah Taylor
6th/7th Grade Teacher
jtaylor@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Jon Tulley

Jon Tulley
6th/7th Grade Teacher
jtulley@odyssey-academy.com

Tabitha Butler

Tabitha Butler
7th Grade Teacher
tbutler@odyssey-academy.com

Andrea Swain

Andrea Swain
7th Grade Teacher
aswain@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Dena Walker

Dena Walker
8th/HS Grade Teacher
dwalker@odyssey-academy.com

Kristi Zwahr

Kristi Zwahr
8th Grade Teacher
kzwahr@odyssey-academy.com

Lisa Higgins

Lisa Higgins
8th Grade Teacher
lhiggins@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Will Seidensticker

Will Seidensticker
HS Teacher
wseidensticker@odyssey-academy.com

Laura Buchanan

Laura Buchanan
HS Teacher
lbuchanan@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Heather Passons

Heather Passons
HS Teacher
hpassons@odyssey-academy.com

LaTonya Morgan

LaTonya Morgan
HS Teacher
lmorgan@odyssey-academy.com

Nancy Hames

Nancy Hames
PE Teacher
nhames@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Gary Barnes

Gary Barnes
PE Teacher
gbarnes@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

David Salles

David Salles
PE Teacher
dsalles@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Beth Slaughter

Beth Slaughter
Music Teacher
bslaughter@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Laura Peyton

Laura Peyton
Art Teacher
lpeyton@odyssey-academy.com

David Pena

David Pena
Spanish Teacher
dpena@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Becky Snyder

Becky Snyder
Resource Center Specialist
bsnyder@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Robert Glover

Robert Glover
Technology Teacher
rglover@odyssey-academy.com

View my website!

Rogelio Salinas

Rogelio Salinas
Technology Teacher
rsalinas@odyssey-academy.com

John Verinder

John Verinder
Computer Technician
jverinder@odyssey-academy.com

Myra Sanders

Myra Sanders
Intervention Teacher
msanders@odyssey-academy.com

Laura Pena

Laura Pena
Intervention Teacher
lpena@odyssey-academy.com

Lynne Jones

Lynne Jones
SPED Teacher
ljones@odyssey-academy.com

Jessica Seidensticker

Jessica Seidensticker
SPED Assistant
jsseidensticker@odyssey-academy.com

Serafina Grimes

Serafina Grimes
SPED Assistant
sgrimes@odyssey-academy.com

Herman Solomon

Herman Solomon
SPED Assistant
hsolomon@odyssey-academy.com

Rogers Charles

Rogers Charles
SPED Assistant
rcharles@odyssey-academy.com

Lorenzo Murphy

Lorenzo Murphy
Resident Teacher
lmurphy@odyssey-academy.com

Linda Kapp

Linda Kapp
Shriners Teacher
lkapp@odyssey-academy.com

OA Logo