Odyssey Academy District

Jennifer Goodman

Jennifer Goodman
Superintendent
jgoodman@odyssey-academy.com

Matthew Sherman

Matthew Sherman
Business & Operations Officer
msherman@odyssey-academy.com

Kendra Persohn

Kendra Persohn
Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment Director
kpersohn@odyssey-academy.com

Christi Barnes

Christi Barnes
Special Programs Director
cbarnes@odyssey-academy.com

Linda Daniels

Linda Daniels
Accounts Manager
ldaniels@odyssey-academy.com

Norma Pimentel

Norma Pimentel
Assistant to Business Office
npimentel@odyssey-academy.com

Christina Dunn
Assistant to Superintendent
cdunn@odyssey-academy.com

No Picture Available

Nette King
Special Programs Compliance Specialist
nking@odyssey-academy.com

No Picture Available

Terri Cole
Facility Manager
tcole@odyssey-academy.com

No Picture Available

Cheryl Moffett
Nurse/Health Oversight
cmoffett@odyssey-academy.com

OA Logo